Boys’ Middle School Basketball-A

mfsmsbasketballaFull Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thr, 14 Dec 2017Westampton MSWestampton M.S.4:45 pm
Wed, 03 Jan 2018AudubonHOME3:45 pm
Fri, 05 Jan 2018SouthamptonHOME3:45 pm
Tue, 09 Jan 2018RivertonHOME4:45 pm
Fri, 12 Jan 2018Friends SelectFriends Select3:45 pm
Tue, 16 Jan 2018Germantown FriendsGermantown Friends3:45 pm
Thr, 18 Jan 2018DelancoDelanco M.S.3:45 pm
Fri, 19 Jan 2018BaptistHOME4:45 pm
Mon, 22 Jan 2018PalmyraPalmyra M.S.5:00 pm
Wed, 24 Jan 2018DelancoHOME5:00 pm
Tue, 30 Jan 2018Haddon Hts.Haddon Heights M.S.5:00 pm
Wed, 31 Jan 2018Abington FriendsAbington Friends4:45 pm
Mon, 05 Feb 2018Friends CentralHOME3:45 pm
Tue, 06 Feb 2018Mullica HillHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 08 Feb 2018Haddon Hts.HOME5:00 pm
Wed, 14 Feb 2018Mullica HillMullica Hill5:00 pm

Head Coach
Rich Schmidt
rsschmidt@juno.com

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games