Boys’ Middle School Soccer-A

mfsmssoccer

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 19 Sep 2017CollingswoodCollingswood3:45 pm
Fri, 22 Sep 2017Haddon Twp.Haddon Twp. M.S.3:45 pm
Mon, 25 Sep 2017Friends SelectHOME3:45 pm
Thr, 28 Sep 2017The Phila. SchoolHOME3:45 pm
Mon, 02 Oct 2017HainesportHOME3:45 pm
Tue, 03 Oct 2017Abington FriendsHOME3:45 pm
Thr, 05 Oct 2017Germantown FriendsHOME3:45 pm
Tue, 10 Oct 2017Haddon Hts.HOME3:45 pm
Thr, 12 Oct 2017Hun SchoolHun School3:45 pm
Fri, 13 Oct 2017CollingswoodHOME3:45 pm
Mon, 16 Oct 2017HainesportHainesport M.S.3:45 pm
Wed, 18 Oct 2017Friends CentralFriends Central3:45 pm
Fri, 20 Oct 2017Rosa MSHOME3:45 pm

 

Head Coach 
Michael McGinnn
mmcginn@mfriends.org

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games