Boys’ Upper School Baseball V

2014 Friends Schools League Champions

 

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

No games found.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 13 Mar 2018Leap (Scimmage)HOMECanceled
Thr, 15 Mar 2018Riverside (Scimmage)AWAY3:45 pm
Fri, 16 Mar 2018King's Christian (Scimmage)Kings Christian3:45 pm
Mon, 19 Mar 2018Burlington City (Scimmage)HOME3:45 pm
Tue, 03 Apr 2018Germantown FriendsGermantown FriendsL 9-4
Fri, 06 Apr 2018King's ChristianKings Christian3:45 pm
Tue, 10 Apr 2018ShipleyHOMEL 7-4
Fri, 13 Apr 2018Friends CentralFriends CentralL 10-6
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Friends SelectHOMEW 4-3
Wed, 18 Apr 2018Doane AcademyDoaneW 19-7
Fri, 20 Apr 2018WesttownWesttownW 8-4
Sat, 21 Apr 2018Abington FriendsHOMEW 6-0
Tue, 24 Apr 2018Academy New ChurchAcademy New ChurchW 21-7
Thr, 26 Apr 2018George SchoolHOMEL 5-2
Tue, 01 May 2018Germantown FriendsHOMEW 8-6
Thr, 03 May 2018RiversideHOMEL 5-3
Tue, 08 May 2018Abington FriendsAbington FriendsW 8-5
Thr, 10 May 2018FSL 1st Round vs. GFSAcademy New ChurchW 14-6
Sat, 12 May 2018FSL Semifinals vs. ShipleyShipleyL 10-0
Tue, 15 May 2018Westampton Tech.HOMEW 12-2
Wed, 23 May 2018NJSIAA 1st Round vs. St. Joe's HammontonHOMEL 3-0
Tue, 29 May 2018NJSIAA 2nd Round (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Fri, 01 Jun 2018NJSIAA 3rd Round (If Qualify)TBDTBD

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
TBA
TBA@mfriends.org

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

Baseball Coach Ron Obermeier Quote
MFS FOXES LOGO