Boys’ Upper School Basketball JV

Full Schedule:

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 15 Nov 2016DelranDelran3:45 pm
Mon, 05 Dec 2016Pennsauken Tech. (Scimmage)HOME4:00 pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016Westampton Tech. (Scimmage)HOME4:00 pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016DoaneHOMECanceled
Wed, 21 Dec 2016Haddon Twp.Haddon TownshipCanceled
Tue, 03 Jan 2017Abington FriendsAbington Friends4:00 pm
Fri, 06 Jan 2017Friends SelectFriends Select3:45 pm
Tue, 10 Jan 2017ShipleyHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 13 Jan 2017Friends CentralHOME3:45 pm
Sat, 14 Jan 2017Gloucester CatholicGloucester Catholic11:30 am
Fri, 20 Jan 2017Academy New ChurchAcademy New Church4:00 pm
Tue, 24 Jan 2017Germantown FriendsGermantown Friends4:00 pm
Thr, 26 Jan 2017George SchoolHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 27 Jan 2017FlorenceFlorenceCanceled
Sat, 28 Jan 2017FSL TournamentGermantown Friends10:00 am
Sat, 28 Jan 2017FSL JV Tour. @ GFSGermantown Friends10:00 am
Tue, 31 Jan 2017WesttownHOME4:00 pm
Wed, 01 Feb 2017Holy CrossHOME4:00 pm
Wed, 08 Feb 2017PenningtonHOME4:00 pm
Mon, 13 Feb 2017RiversideRiverside3:45 pm
Tue, 14 Feb 2017PalmyraPalmyra3:45 pm
Thr, 16 Feb 2017DelranDelran5:15 pm
Wed, 22 Feb 2017Burl. Twp.HOME4:00 pm
Fri, 24 Feb 2017MoorestownHOME4:00 pm

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Nick Rancani

Nickran12@yahoo.com

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

MFS FOXES LOGO