Boys’ Upper School Basketball V

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

 

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 05 Dec 2017Riverside (Scrimmage)HOME4:00 pm
Thr, 07 Dec 2017Pennsauken Tech. (Scrimmage)HOME4:00 pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017Maple Shade (Scrimmage)Maple Shade4:00 pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017LeapHOME5:30 pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017LindenwoldLindenwold11:30 am
Mon, 18 Dec 2017DelranHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 28 Dec 2017Audubon Tour.Audubon12:30 pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017Audubon Tour.AudubonTBD
Wed, 03 Jan 2018PenningtonPennington4:15 pm
Fri, 05 Jan 2018Academy New ChurchHOME5:30 pm
Tue, 09 Jan 2018Germantown FriendsHOME5:30 pm
Wed, 10 Jan 2018Princeton DayHOME5:30 pm
Fri, 12 Jan 2018Friends SelectHOME5:30 pm
Tue, 16 Jan 2018ShipleyShipley5:30 pm
Wed, 17 Jan 2018Maple ShadeHOME5:30 pm
Fri, 19 Jan 2018Friends CentralFriends Central8:00 pm
Tue, 23 Jan 2018WesttownWesttown5:30 pm
Fri, 26 Jan 2018Abington FriendsHOME5:30 pm
Tue, 30 Jan 2018George SchoolGeorge School5:30 pm
Fri, 02 Feb 2018FSL 1st Round 4v5TBD4:00 pm
Tue, 06 Feb 2018FSL 2nd Round Semi'sTBD4:00 pm
Wed, 07 Feb 2018FSL Q-CupTBD4:00 pm
Fri, 09 Feb 2018FSL Quaker Cup (If Qualify)TBD4:00 pm
Fri, 09 Feb 2018FSL Finals (If Qualify)LaSalle University9:00 pm
Mon, 12 Feb 2018BaptistHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 13 Feb 2018MoorestownMoorestown5:30 pm
Thr, 15 Feb 2018PembertonHOME5:30 pm
Tue, 20 Feb 2018Camden AcademyCamden Academy5:00 pm
Thr, 22 Feb 2018Haddon Twp.HOME5:30 pm
Fri, 23 Feb 2018Haddon Hts.Haddon Heights5:30 pm
Mon, 26 Feb 2018Holy CrossHoly Cross5:30 pm

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Colin Haynes

chaynes@burlington-nj.net

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO