Boys’ Upper School Fencing JV

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

  

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 12 Dec 2017Archbishop CarrollArchbishop Carroll HS3:30 pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017St. Benedict'sSt. Benedict’s4:00 pm
Fri, 05 Jan 2018W. Windsor N.West Windsor North4:30 pm
Thr, 11 Jan 2018Hun SchoolHun School4:30 pm
Fri, 12 Jan 2018W. Windsor S.West Windsor South4:30 pm
Sun, 14 Jan 2018Cetrulo TournamentDrew University7:45 am
Wed, 17 Jan 2018LawrencevilleLawrenceville4:00 pm
Mon, 22 Jan 2018W. Windsor N.HOME4:15 pm
Tue, 23 Jan 2018W. Windsor S.HOME4:15 pm
Sat, 27 Jan 2018DistrictsNorth HunterdonTBD
Wed, 31 Jan 2018Christian BrothersHOME4:00 pm
Mon, 05 Feb 2018Princeton DayPrinceton Day4:00 pm
Sat, 10 Feb 2018UFC ChampionshipChristian Brothers Academy9:00 am
Sat, 24 Feb 2018Squad Champ.AWAYTBA
Sun, 04 Mar 2018Ind. Champ.AWAYTBA

Rosters

Head Coach
Michael McGinn
mmcginn@mfriends.org

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO