Boys’ Upper School Fencing V

boysfencing

 

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

  

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 12 Dec 2017Archbishop Carroll (Scrimmage)Archbishop Carroll HS3:30 pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017St. Benedict'sSt. Benedict’s4:00 pm
Fri, 05 Jan 2018W. Windsor N.West Windsor North4:30 pm
Thr, 11 Jan 2018Hun SchoolHun School4:30 pm
Fri, 12 Jan 2018W. Windsor S.West Windsor SouthL 19-8
Sun, 14 Jan 2018Cetrulo TournamentDrew University7:45 am
Wed, 17 Jan 2018LawrencevilleLawrencevilleL 18-9
Fri, 19 Jan 2018Archbishop CarrollHOMEW 17-10
Mon, 22 Jan 2018W. Windsor N.HOMEL 17-10
Tue, 23 Jan 2018W. Windsor S.HOME4:15 pm
Sat, 27 Jan 2018DistrictsNorth HunterdonTBD
Wed, 31 Jan 2018Christian BrothersHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 02 Feb 2018Princeton HSPrinceton HSCanceled
Sat, 03 Feb 2018UFC ChampionshipChristian Brothers Academy9:00 am
Sun, 04 Feb 2018Freshman/Sophomore TournamentMontclair8:00 am
Mon, 12 Feb 2018St. AugustineL 15-12
Mon, 12 Feb 2018BaptistHOMEW 43-29
Tue, 13 Feb 2018Princeton DayPrinceton DayL 18-9

Rosters

Head Coach
TBD
TBD@mfriends.org

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO