Boys’ Upper School Lacrosse V

Full Schedule:

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Mon, 13 Mar 2017Woodstown (Scimmage)Woodstown4:00 pm
Thr, 16 Mar 2017Camden Catholic (Scimmage)HOMECanceled
Tue, 21 Mar 2017Egg Harbor (Scimmage)Egg Harbor4:00 pm
Wed, 22 Mar 2017Holmdel (Scimmage)HOME4:00 pm
Wed, 05 Apr 2017Haddon Twp.AWAYL 20-11
Wed, 12 Apr 2017Lower Cape MayLower Cape MayL 14-9
Thr, 13 Apr 2017Holy CrossHOMEL 13-5
Tue, 18 Apr 2017PenningtonHOMEL 16-9
Wed, 19 Apr 2017Rancocas ValleyRancocas ValleyL 16-3
Tue, 25 Apr 2017George SchoolHOMEW 17-14
Thr, 27 Apr 2017WesttownWesttownL 17-4
Tue, 02 May 2017ShipleyShipleyL 18-6
Wed, 03 May 2017Haddon Twp.HOMEL 13-9
Mon, 08 May 2017Academy New ChurchHOMEL 19-3
Tue, 09 May 2017FSL Semi-FinalsTBA4:00 pm
Wed, 10 May 2017DelranHOMEW 14-6
Fri, 12 May 2017Middle Twp.HOMEL 10-8
Sat, 13 May 2017Lower Cape MayLower Cape MayCanceled
Sat, 13 May 2017FSL FinalsTBA2:00 pm
Mon, 15 May 2017CinnaminsonHOMEL 12-8
Sat, 20 May 2017NJSIAA 1st Round (If Qualify) TBDTBD
Wed, 24 May 2017NJSIAA 2nd Round (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Sat, 27 May 2017NJSIAA 3rd Round (If Qualify)TBDTBD

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Michael McGinn
mmcginn@mfriends.org

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO