Boys’ Upper School Soccer JV

Full Schedule:

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 22 Aug 2017Holy Cross (Scrimmage)HOME10:00 am
Thr, 24 Aug 2017Bishop Eustace (Scrimmage)Bishop Eustace10:00 am
Mon, 28 Aug 2017Camden Catholic (Scrimmage)HOME3:45 pm
Thr, 31 Aug 2017Bordentown (Scrimmage)HOME3:45 pm
Fri, 08 Sep 2017MoorestownHOME4:00 pm
Mon, 11 Sep 2017Burlington Twp.Burlington Township4:00 pm
Thr, 14 Sep 2017Paul VIPaul VI4:00 pm
Fri, 15 Sep 2017W. DeptfordHOME4:00 pm
Mon, 18 Sep 2017Princeton Day *Princeton Day4:00 pm
Tue, 19 Sep 2017Academy New ChurchAcademy New Church4:00 pm
Wed, 20 Sep 2017Holy Cross *HOME3:45 pm
Fri, 22 Sep 2017Friends CentralFriends Central4:00 pm
Thr, 28 Sep 2017Maple ShadeMaple Shade4:00 pm
Fri, 29 Sep 2017PalmyraHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 03 Oct 2017WesttownWesttown4:00 pm
Thr, 05 Oct 2017Germantown FriendsGermantown Friends4:00 pm
Sat, 07 Oct 2017FSL JV Tour. @ WTNAWAY11:00 am
Tue, 10 Oct 2017Princeton Day *HOME4:00 pm
Thr, 12 Oct 2017George School *George School4:00 pm
Fri, 13 Oct 2017Abington FriendsAbington Friends4:00 pm
Tue, 17 Oct 2017George SchoolHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 19 Oct 2017George School *HOME4:00 pm
Fri, 20 Oct 2017ShipleyHOME4:00 pm
Mon, 23 Oct 2017Holy Cross *Holy Cross3:45 pm

* JV2 Match

Rosters

Friends School League Standings

Head Coach
Doug Dennis

dougdennis@me.com

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO