Boys’ Upper School Soccer JV

Full Schedule:

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wed, 24 Aug 2016Moorestown (Scimmage)HOME10:00 am
Fri, 26 Aug 2016Holy Cross (Scrimmage)Holy Cross10:00 am
Tue, 30 Aug 2016Bishop Eustace (Scrimmage)HOME2:45 pm
Thr, 01 Sep 2016Cherry Hill East (Scrimmage)DeCou Complex3:45 pm
Thr, 08 Sep 2016PalmyraPalmyraW 1-0
Mon, 12 Sep 2016New EgyptNew EgyptT 2-2
Wed, 14 Sep 2016WoodstownHOMEW 3-0
Fri, 16 Sep 2016N. BurlingtonHOMET 0-0
Mon, 19 Sep 2016Princeton DayPrinceton Day4:00 pm
Fri, 23 Sep 2016WesttownHOME3-1
Tue, 27 Sep 2016ShipleyShipleyL 1-0
Thr, 29 Sep 2016Academy New ChurchHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 30 Sep 2016Burlington Twp.HOMECanceled
Tue, 04 Oct 2016Germantown FriendsHOMET 1-1
Fri, 07 Oct 2016Academy New ChurchHOMEL 2-1
Sat, 08 Oct 2016FSL JV Tour. @ WTNWesttown11:00 am
Mon, 10 Oct 2016Princeton DayHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 11 Oct 2016PitmanHOMEW 1-0
Fri, 14 Oct 2016Friends CentralFriends CentralL 2-1
Tue, 18 Oct 2016Abington FriendsHOMEW 3-2
Fri, 21 Oct 2016George SchoolGeorge SchoolL 6-2
Mon, 24 Oct 2016Paul VIHOMET 0-0

 

Rosters

Friends School League Standings

Head Coach
Doug Dennis

dougdennis@me.com

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO