Boys’ Upper School Soccer JV

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 22 Aug 2017Holy Cross (Scrimmage)HOME10:00 am
Thr, 24 Aug 2017Bishop Eustace (Scrimmage)Bishop Eustace10:00 am
Mon, 28 Aug 2017Camden Catholic (Scrimmage)HOME3:45 pm
Thr, 31 Aug 2017Bordentown (Scrimmage)HOME3:45 pm
Fri, 08 Sep 2017MoorestownHOMEL 4-0
Mon, 11 Sep 2017Burlington Twp.Burlington TownshipL 3-0
Thr, 14 Sep 2017Paul VIPaul VIL 2-1
Fri, 15 Sep 2017W. DeptfordHOMEL 2-0
Mon, 18 Sep 2017Princeton Day *Princeton DayL 4-2
Tue, 19 Sep 2017Academy New ChurchAcademy New ChurchL 2-1
Fri, 22 Sep 2017Friends CentralFriends CentralW 1-0
Fri, 29 Sep 2017PalmyraHOMEW 4-0
Tue, 03 Oct 2017WesttownWesttownL 1-0
Thr, 05 Oct 2017Germantown FriendsGermantown FriendsW 1-0
Sat, 07 Oct 2017FSL JV Tour. @ WTNAWAY11:00 am
Tue, 10 Oct 2017Princeton Day *HOME4:00 pm
Thr, 12 Oct 2017George School *George SchoolW 2-0
Fri, 13 Oct 2017Abington FriendsAbington FriendsW 7-0
Tue, 17 Oct 2017George SchoolHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 19 Oct 2017George School *HOME4:00 pm
Fri, 20 Oct 2017ShipleyHOMEW 3-2
Mon, 23 Oct 2017Holy Cross *Holy CrossL 2-0

* JV2 Match

Click here to view JV1/2 Training and Match Schedule

Rosters

Friends School League Standings

Head Coach
Doug Dennis

dougdennis@me.com

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO