Boys’ Upper School Soccer V

 

 

2017 South Jersey Champions
2016 Friends Schools League Champions
2015 South Jersey Champions

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 21 Aug 2018Sterling (Scrimmage)HOME10:00 am
Thr, 23 Aug 2018Bishop Eustace (Scrimmage)HOME10:00 am
Mon, 27 Aug 2018Paul VI (Scirmmage)Paul VI3:45 pm
Thr, 30 Aug 2018Holy Cross (Scrimmage)Holy Cross3:45 pm
Wed, 05 Sep 2018MoorestownMoorestown6:30 pm
Fri, 07 Sep 2018Burlington Twp.HOME4:00 pm
Tue, 11 Sep 2018LawrencevilleLawrenceville4:15 pm
Fri, 14 Sep 2018Friends SelectFriends Select4:00 pm
Mon, 17 Sep 2018W. DeptfordWest Deptford4:00 pm
Fri, 21 Sep 2018Germantown FriendsHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 25 Sep 2018WesttownHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 28 Sep 2018Academy New ChurchHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 02 Oct 2018Friends CentralHOME4:00 pm
Wed, 03 Oct 2018N. BurlingtonNorthern Burlington3:45 pm
Fri, 05 Oct 2018RiversideHOME4:00 pm
Wed, 10 Oct 2018PalmyraPalmyra3:45 pm
Fri, 12 Oct 2018George SchoolGeorge School4:00 pm
Tue, 16 Oct 2018ShipleyShipley4:00 pm
Fri, 19 Oct 2018Abington FriendsHOME4:00 pm
Mon, 22 Oct 2018Haddon Twp.Haddon Township7:00 pm
Wed, 24 Oct 2018FSL Quaker Cup 1st Rd.TBA3:30 pm
Fri, 26 Oct 2018FSL Quaker Cup FinalsTBA3:30 pm
Sat, 27 Oct 2018NJSIAA 1st Round (If Qualify)TBATBA
Sat, 27 Oct 2018FSL Semi-FinalsTBA3:00 pm
Mon, 29 Oct 2018NJSIAA 1st Round (If Qualify)TBATBA
Tue, 30 Oct 2018FSL FinalsTBA3:00 pm
Thr, 01 Nov 2018NJSIAA 2nd Round (If Qualify)TBATBA
Mon, 05 Nov 2018NJSIAA 3rd RoundTBATBA
Thr, 08 Nov 2018NJSIAA SectionalsTBATBA
Sun, 11 Nov 2018NJSIAA FinalsTBATBA

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach Mike Schlotterbeck

Technical Excellence Drills

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO