Boys’ Upper School Soccer V

 

soccerfslchamps2016

2016 Friends Schools League Champions
2015 South Jersey Champions

Full Schedule:

 

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wed, 24 Aug 2016Moorestown (Scrimmage)HOME10:00 am
Fri, 26 Aug 2016Holy Cross (Scrimmage)Holy Cross10:00 am
Tue, 30 Aug 2016Bishop Eustace (Scrimmage)HOME2:45 pm
Thr, 01 Sep 2016Cherry Hill East (Scrimmage)DeCou Complex3:45 pm
Thr, 08 Sep 2016PalmyraPalmyraL 2-1
Fri, 09 Sep 2016King’s ChristianHOMEW 3-0
Mon, 12 Sep 2016New EgyptNew EgyptW 2-1
Wed, 14 Sep 2016WoodstownHOMEW 1-0
Fri, 16 Sep 2016N. BurlingtonHOMEW 3-2
Tue, 20 Sep 2016Friends SelectFriends SelectW 4-0
Fri, 23 Sep 2016WesttownHOMEL 2-1
Tue, 27 Sep 2016ShipleyShipleyW 1-0
Fri, 30 Sep 2016Burlington Twp.HOMEL 2-0
Tue, 04 Oct 2016Germantown FriendsHOMEL 1-0
Fri, 07 Oct 2016Academy New ChurchHOMEL 1-0
Tue, 11 Oct 2016PitmanHOMEW 6-1
Fri, 14 Oct 2016Friends CentralFriends CentralL 1-0
Tue, 18 Oct 2016Abington FriendsHOMEW 3-1
Fri, 21 Oct 2016George SchoolGeorge SchoolW 2-1
Mon, 24 Oct 2016Paul VIHOMEW 2-0
Thr, 27 Oct 2016Westtown (FSL First Round)Westtown1-1 (W 4-2 PKs)
Sat, 29 Oct 2016Germantown Friends (FSL Semifinal)Germantown Friends0-0 (W 6-5 PKs)
Mon, 31 Oct 2016Rutgers Prep (NJSIAA First Round)HOMEW 2-1 (OT)
Tue, 01 Nov 2016Academy of the New Church (FSL Championship)Academy New Church0-0 (W 8-7 PKs)
Thr, 03 Nov 2016Gloucester Catholic (NJSIAA Quarterfinal)Gloucester Catholic1-1 (L 5-4 PKs)

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach Mike Schlotterbeck

Technical Excellence Drills

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO