Boys’ Upper School Tennis JV

Full Schedule:

 

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thr, 16 Mar 2017Eastern (Scrimmage)EasternCanceled
Thr, 23 Mar 2017Moorestown (Scrimmage)HOMETBD
Wed, 12 Apr 2017WesttownHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 13 Apr 2017Rancocas ValleyHOMETBA
Tue, 18 Apr 2017Friends SelectHOMECanceled
Wed, 19 Apr 2017Hun SchoolHun School4:00 pm
Mon, 24 Apr 2017LenapeLenape3:45 pm
Thr, 27 Apr 2017Friends CentralFriends Central3:45 pm
Sat, 29 Apr 2017FSL JV Tour. @ WTNWesttown10:00 am
Mon, 01 May 2017Germanantown FriendsGermantown Friends4:15 pm
Tue, 02 May 2017George SchoolGeorge School4:00 pm
Wed, 03 May 2017ShipleyHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 05 May 2017Abington FriendsAbington FriendsCanceled
Tue, 09 May 2017Bishop EustaceHOMETBD
Wed, 10 May 2017PitmanPitmanCanceled

Note: All TBD above means they follow after Varsity matches. 

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Steve Wells
eagle645@comcast.net

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO