Boys’ Upper School Tennis JV

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

 

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Mon, 19 Mar 2018Moorestown (Scimmage)Moorestown3:45 pm
Tue, 20 Mar 2018Haddonfield (Scimmage)Haddonfield3:45 pm
Tue, 10 Apr 2018Rancocas ValleyRancocas Valley3:45 pm
Thr, 12 Apr 2018Bishop EustaceHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 13 Apr 2018Abington FriendsHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 17 Apr 2018WesttownWesttown4:00 pm
Wed, 18 Apr 2018Hun SchoolHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 19 Apr 2018SterlingSterling4:00 pm
Fri, 20 Apr 2018Friends SelectFriends Select4:00 pm
Tue, 24 Apr 2018ShipleyShipley4:00 pm
Thr, 26 Apr 2018Germantown FriendsHOME4:00 pm
Sat, 28 Apr 2018FSL JV Tour. @ WTNAWAY10:00 am
Mon, 30 Apr 2018CinnaminsonHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 01 May 2018Friends CentralHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 03 May 2018George SchoolHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 08 May 2018Burlington Twp.Burlington Township3:45 pm
Wed, 09 May 2018CherokeeCherokee3:45 pm
Thr, 10 May 2018MoorestownMoorestown4:00 pm

Note: All TBD above means they follow after Varsity matches. 

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Steve Wells
eagle645@comcast.net

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO