Boys’ Upper School Tennis V

 

2017 NJSIAA Non-Public B South Champs!

Full Schedule:

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thr, 16 Mar 2017Eastern (Scrimmage)EasternCanceled
Thr, 23 Mar 2017Moorestown (Scrimmage)HOME4:00 pm
Wed, 12 Apr 2017WesttownWesttownL 4-1
Thr, 13 Apr 2017Rancocas ValleyHOMEW 5-0
Sat, 15 Apr 2017Moorestown Classic vs VinelandMoorestownW 3-2
Sat, 15 Apr 2017Moorestown Classic vs MoorestownMoorestownL 4-0
Tue, 18 Apr 2017Friends SelectFriends SelectW 3-2
Wed, 19 Apr 2017Hun SchoolHOMEW 5-0
Thr, 20 Apr 2017Burlington County OpenAWAYTBD
Fri, 21 Apr 2017Burlington County OpenAWAYTBD
Sat, 22 Apr 2017FSL InvitationalGeorge School10:00 am
Mon, 24 Apr 2017LenapeHOMEW 4-1
Thr, 27 Apr 2017Friends CentralHOMEW 5-0
Mon, 01 May 2017Germanantown FriendsHOMEL 3-2
Tue, 02 May 2017George SchoolHOMEL 4-1
Wed, 03 May 2017ShipleyShipleyW 3-2
Thr, 04 May 2017DelranDelranCanceled
Mon, 08 May 2017Abington FriendsHOMEW 5-0
Tue, 09 May 2017Bishop EustaceHOMEW 5-0
Wed, 10 May 2017PitmanPitmanCanceled
Thr, 11 May 2017NJSIAA 1st Round (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Sat, 13 May 2017FSL Semi-Finals vs Germantown FriendsTBDL 3-2
Mon, 15 May 2017NJSIAA 2nd Round vs. Holy SpiritHOMEW 5-0
Mon, 15 May 2017Holy SpiritHOME3:00 pm
Tue, 16 May 2017FSL Team Champ.TBD4:00 pm
Thr, 18 May 2017NJSIAA 3rd Round vs. Wardlaw-HartridgeHOMEW 5-0
Tue, 23 May 2017NJSIAA Sectional Finals vs. Rutgers PrepMoorestown Tennis Club1:00 pm
Wed, 24 May 2017NJSIAA Semi's & FinalsMercer County Park1:00 pm

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Kathleen Tuck
ktistennis@aol.com

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

 

MFS FOXES LOGO