Boys’ Upper School Tennis V

 

2017 NJSIAA Non-Public B South Champs!

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Mon, 19 Mar 2018Moorestown (Scimmage)Moorestown3:45 pm
Tue, 20 Mar 2018Haddonfield (Scimmage)HaddonfieldCanceled
Tue, 10 Apr 2018Rancocas ValleyRancocas ValleyW 5-0
Thr, 12 Apr 2018Bishop EustaceHOMEW 5-0
Fri, 13 Apr 2018Abington FriendsAbington FriendsW 5-0
Sat, 14 Apr 2018Moorestown Classic vs. St. AugustineMoorestownL 4-1
Sun, 15 Apr 2018Moorestown Classic vs WoodstownMoorestownW 3-2
Tue, 17 Apr 2018WesttownHOMEL 5-0
Wed, 18 Apr 2018Friends SelectHOMEW 5-0
Thr, 19 Apr 2018Burlington County OpenVeterans Park9:00 am
Fri, 20 Apr 2018Burlington County OpenMoorestown3:30 pm
Sat, 21 Apr 2018FSL InvitationalGeorge School10:00 am
Mon, 23 Apr 2018SterlingSterlingW 5-0
Tue, 24 Apr 2018ShipleyHOMEL 3-2
Thr, 26 Apr 2018Germantown FriendsGermantown FriendsL 5-0
Tue, 01 May 2018Friends CentralFriends CentralL 3-2
Thr, 03 May 2018George SchoolGeorge SchoolL 3-2
Tue, 08 May 2018Burlington Twp.Burlington TownshipW 5-0
Thr, 10 May 2018MoorestownHOMEL 5-0
Tue, 15 May 2018NJSIAA Quarter-Final vs. Holy SpiritHOMEW 5-0
Fri, 18 May 2018NJSIAA Sectional Final vs. Rutgers PrepMoorestown Tennis ClubL 3-2
Sat, 19 May 2018Vineland TournamentVinelandTBD
Sat, 19 May 2018Vineland TournamentMillvilleTBD
Sun, 20 May 2018Vineland TournamentVinelandTBD
Sun, 20 May 2018Vineland TournamentMillvilleTBD
Wed, 23 May 2018NJSIAA Group Final (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Sat, 26 May 2018Vineland TournamentHaddonfieldTBD

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Kathleen Tuck
ktistennis@aol.com

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

 

MFS FOXES LOGO