Girls’ Middle School Basketball-B

mfsmsbasketballbFull Schedule:

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 13 Dec 2016Benjamin Banneker PrepHOME3:45 pm
Thr, 05 Jan 2017Friends SelectHOME4:45 pm
Mon, 09 Jan 2017Friends CentralHOME3:45 pm
Tue, 10 Jan 2017Mullica HillHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 12 Jan 2017Kellman BrownKellman Brown Academy3:45 pm
Tue, 17 Jan 2017CinnaminsonCinnaminson M.S.3:45 pm
Wed, 18 Jan 2017RivertonRiverton M.S.3:45 pm
Fri, 20 Jan 2017WestamptonHOME3:45 pm
Mon, 23 Jan 2017AudubonHOME5:00 pm
Tue, 24 Jan 2017SouthamptonSouthampton M.S.4:45 pm
Wed, 01 Feb 2017Abington FriendsAbington Friends4:45 pm
Mon, 06 Feb 2017Friends SelectFriends Select4:45 pm
Wed, 08 Feb 2017Kellman BrownHOME3:45 pm
Thr, 09 Feb 2017Germantown FriendsGermantown Friends4:45 pm
Wed, 15 Feb 2017Mullica HillMullica Hill4:00 pm

Head Coach
Charles Isdell
charles.isdell@comcast.net

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games