Girls’ Middle School Field Hockey-A

mfsmsfieldhFull Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Mon, 17 Sep 2018ShipleyShipley4:00 pm
Tue, 18 Sep 2018Haddon Twp.HOME3:45 pm
Mon, 24 Sep 2018Friends SelectHOME3:45 pm
Wed, 26 Sep 2018Germantown FriendsGermantown Friends3:45 pm
Thr, 27 Sep 2018Maple ShadeHOME3:45 pm
Mon, 01 Oct 2018CarusiAWAY3:45 pm
Wed, 03 Oct 2018Friends CentralFriends Central3:45 pm
Fri, 05 Oct 2018WesttownHOME3:45 pm
Tue, 09 Oct 2018PenningtonHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 11 Oct 2018Hun SchoolHOME3:45 pm
Fri, 12 Oct 2018N. BurlingtonHOME3:45 pm
Tue, 16 Oct 2018DelancoHOME4:00 pm
Wed, 17 Oct 2018Christ the KingChrist the King3:45 pm
Fri, 19 Oct 2018Friends SelectFriends Select3:45 pm

 

Head Coach
Ailsa Stevenson

astevenson@mfriends.org

Directions to MFS

   Directions to Away Games