Girls’ Upper School Basketball V

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

 

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wed, 06 Dec 2017Pennsauken Tech. (Scimmage)HOME4:00 pm
Thr, 07 Dec 2017Riverside (Scrimmage)Riverside4:00 pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017Overbrook (Scimmage)HOME4:00 pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017LeapHOME4:00 pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017SenecaHOMEW 63-37
Tue, 26 Dec 2017Pitman Tour. vs OverbrookPitmanW 58-18
Wed, 27 Dec 2017Pitman Tournament Championship vs PitmanPitmanW 56-27
Wed, 03 Jan 2018PenningtonHOMEL 68-46
Tue, 09 Jan 2018Germantown FriendsGermantown FriendsW 44-18
Thr, 11 Jan 2018Academy New ChurchAcademy New ChurchW 56-22
Fri, 12 Jan 2018Friends SelectHOMEW 59-28
Tue, 16 Jan 2018ShipleyHOMEL 50-31
Fri, 19 Jan 2018Friends CentralFriends CentralW 54-32
Tue, 23 Jan 2018WesttownHOMEW 49-40
Fri, 26 Jan 2018Abington FriendsAbington FriendsW 54-39
Tue, 30 Jan 2018George SchoolHOMEW 53-27
Tue, 06 Feb 2018FSL 2nd Round-Semi's vs. ShipleyHOMEW 46-32
Fri, 09 Feb 2018FSL Finals vs. Vs. Abington FriendsLaSalle UniversityL 42-24
Sat, 10 Feb 2018SJIBT Tournament vs. ShawneeEasternL 48-41
Mon, 12 Feb 2018BaptistHOMEW 53-16
Wed, 14 Feb 2018PembertonPembertonW 41-32
Thr, 15 Feb 2018RiversideRiverside5:15 pm
Sat, 17 Feb 2018SJIBT Tour. vs. HaddonfieldEastern6:00 pm
Mon, 19 Feb 2018DoaneDoane2:00 pm
Thr, 22 Feb 2018Haddon Twp.HOME4:00 pm
Fri, 23 Feb 2018MoorestownHOME5:30 pm
Tue, 27 Feb 2018NJSIAA 1st Round vs. Mater DeiHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 01 Mar 2018NJSIAA Quarter FinalTBDTBA
Sat, 03 Mar 2018NJSIAA Semi-FinalTBDTBA
Tue, 06 Mar 2018NJSIAA Sectional FinalTBDTBA
Wed, 07 Mar 2018NJSIAA Sectional FinalTBDTBA
Sat, 10 Mar 2018NJSIAA Group FinalTBDTBA

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Michael Brunswick
mbrunswick@mfriends.org

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

MFS FOXES LOGO