Girls’ Upper School Fencing V

gfencingv

Full Schedule:

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 16 Dec 2016Archbishop CarrollHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 05 Jan 2017W. Windsor N.West Windsor NorthL 16-11
Fri, 06 Jan 2017W. Windsor S.HOMEL 16-11
Thr, 12 Jan 2017Hun SchoolHOMEW 14-13
Wed, 18 Jan 2017LawrencevilleHOMEW 18-9
Fri, 20 Jan 2017St. AugustineSt. Augustine4:00 pm
Sat, 28 Jan 2017DistrictsNorth Hunterdon8:00 am
Sat, 04 Feb 2017Boys/Girls QuadChristian Brothers Academy9:00 am
Sun, 05 Feb 2017Montclair Fresh/Soph Tour.Montclair8:30 am
Mon, 06 Feb 2017Princeton DayHOMEL 17-10
Wed, 08 Feb 2017Hun SchoolHun SchoolW 18-9
Sat, 25 Feb 2017Squad Champ.AWAYTBA
Sun, 05 Mar 2017Ind. Champ.AWAYTBA

Rosters

Head Coach
Michael McGinn
mmcginn@mfriends.org

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

MFS FOXES LOGO