Girls’ Upper School Field Hockey V

Full Schedule:

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wed, 24 Aug 2016Florence (Scimmage)Florence10:00 am
Fri, 26 Aug 2016Audubon (Scimmage)Audubon11:00 am
Wed, 31 Aug 2016Pemberton (Scimmage)HOME3:45 pm
Thr, 01 Sep 2016Collingswood (Scimmage)HOME4:00 pm
Fri, 09 Sep 2016Burlington Twp.Burlington TownshipL 3-0
Mon, 12 Sep 2016PalmyraHOMECanceled
Wed, 14 Sep 2016Cherry Hill WestCherry Hill WestW 4-1
Fri, 16 Sep 2016SterlingSterlingL 2-1
Mon, 19 Sep 2016Medford Tech.HOMECanceled
Fri, 23 Sep 2016PenningtonHOMEL 2-1
Tue, 27 Sep 2016Academy New ChurchAcademy New ChurchT 1-1
Fri, 30 Sep 2016ShipleyShipleyL 2-1
Wed, 05 Oct 2016Friends SelectFriends SelectW 4-1
Fri, 07 Oct 2016Friends CentralHOMEW 2-0
Tue, 11 Oct 2016N. BurlingtonHOMEL 2-1
Fri, 14 Oct 2016Germantown FriendsHOMEW 6-0
Tue, 18 Oct 2016George SchoolHOMEW 5-0
Fri, 21 Oct 2016WesttownWesttown4:00 pm
Mon, 24 Oct 2016Hun SchoolHun SchoolL 3-2
Wed, 26 Oct 2016Maple ShadeMaple Shade4:00 pm
Fri, 28 Oct 2016Paul VI (NJSIAA Non-Public First Round)Paul VIL 2-0
Sat, 29 Oct 2016Shipley (FSL Semifinal)HOMEW 4-0
Tue, 01 Nov 2016Academy of the New Church (FSL Championship)TBAL 2-0

 

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach

Danielle Dayton

ddayton@mfriends.org

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

MFS FOXES LOGO