Girls’ Upper School Field Hockey V

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Mon, 20 Aug 2018Audubon (Scrimmage)Audubon10:00 am
Thr, 23 Aug 2018Florence (Scrimmage)HOME10:00 am
Tue, 28 Aug 2018Holy Cross (Scrimmage)HOME3:30 pm
Thr, 30 Aug 2018Collingswood (Scrimmage)HOME3:45 pm
Tue, 04 Sep 2018PembertonHOMEW 5-0
Thr, 06 Sep 2018Burlington Twp.Burlington TownshipT 2-2 (OT)
Fri, 14 Sep 2018LindenwoldLindenwoldW 5-0
Mon, 17 Sep 2018N. BurlingtonNorthern BurlingtonW 4-1
Fri, 21 Sep 2018PenningtonHOMEW 4-0
Sat, 22 Sep 2018Cherry Hill EastHOMEL 4-0
Mon, 24 Sep 2018SterlingSterlingW 2-1
Tue, 02 Oct 2018ShipleyShipleyL 3-2 (OT)
Thr, 04 Oct 2018Friends SelectFriends SelectW 5-3
Tue, 09 Oct 2018Friends CentralHOMEW 5-0
Thr, 11 Oct 2018RiversideRiversideW 4-2
Fri, 12 Oct 2018Germantown FriendsHOMEW 5-1
Tue, 16 Oct 2018George SchoolHOMEW 1-0
Fri, 19 Oct 2018WesttownWesttown4:00 pm
Tue, 23 Oct 2018Academy New ChurchAcademy New Church4:00 pm
Wed, 24 Oct 2018FSL Quaker Cup 1st RoundTBD1:30 pm
Fri, 26 Oct 2018FSL Quaker Cup ChampionshipTBD1:30 pm
Fri, 26 Oct 2018NJSIAA 1st Round vs. St. RoseHOME2:00 pm
Sat, 27 Oct 2018FSL Semi-FinalsTBD3:00 pm
Tue, 30 Oct 2018FSL ChampionshipTBD3:15 pm
Wed, 31 Oct 2018NJSIAA 2nd Round (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Sat, 03 Nov 2018NJSIAA 3rd Round (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Wed, 07 Nov 2018NJSIAA SectionalsTBDTBD

 

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach

Danielle Dayton

ddayton@mfriends.org

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

MFS FOXES LOGO