Girls’ Upper School Lacrosse JV

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

 

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 13 Mar 2018Camden Catholic (Scrimmage)Camden CatholicTBD
Tue, 20 Mar 2018Gateway (Scrimmage)HOMETBD
Wed, 21 Mar 2018Millville (Scrimmage)HOMETBD
Tue, 10 Apr 2018Middle Twp.HOMETBD
Fri, 13 Apr 2018Abington FriendsAbington FriendsTBD
Tue, 17 Apr 2018WesttownWesttownTBD
Wed, 18 Apr 2018PenningtonHOMETBD
Fri, 20 Apr 2018Academy New ChurchHOMETBD
Tue, 24 Apr 2018ShipleyShipleyTBD
Thr, 26 Apr 2018Germantown FriendsHOMETBD
Sat, 28 Apr 2018FSL JV Tour. @ WTNAWAY10:00 am
Mon, 30 Apr 2018Maple ShadeHOMETBD
Tue, 01 May 2018Friends CentralHOMETBD
Thr, 03 May 2018George SchoolGeorge SchoolTBD
Mon, 07 May 2018Holy CrossHoly CrossTBD
Tue, 08 May 2018New EgyptHOMETBD
Mon, 14 May 2018Millville *MillvilleTBD

Note: All TBD above means they follow after Varsity matches. 

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach

Ailsa Stevenson
astevenson@mfriends.org

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

MFS FOXES LOGO