Girls’ Upper School Lacrosse JV

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

 

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 13 Mar 2018Camden Catholic (Scrimmage)Camden CatholicTBD
Tue, 20 Mar 2018Gateway (Scrimmage)HOMECanceled
Wed, 21 Mar 2018Millville (Scrimmage)HOMETBD
Wed, 28 Mar 2018WoodstownWoodstownTBD
Tue, 10 Apr 2018Middle Twp.HOMEL 9-3
Wed, 11 Apr 2018WoodstownWoodstown5:15 pm
Tue, 17 Apr 2018WesttownWesttownL 10-2
Wed, 18 Apr 2018PenningtonHOMECanceled
Tue, 24 Apr 2018ShipleyShipleyTBD
Thr, 26 Apr 2018Germantown FriendsHOMEW 7-6
Sat, 28 Apr 2018FSL JV Tour. @ GFSGermantown Friends12:00 pm
Thr, 03 May 2018George SchoolGeorge SchoolTBD
Mon, 07 May 2018Holy CrossHoly CrossW 7-6
Tue, 08 May 2018New EgyptHOMETBD
Mon, 14 May 2018MillvilleMillvilleTBD

Note: All TBD above means they follow after Varsity matches. 

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach

Ailsa Stevenson
astevenson@mfriends.org

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

MFS FOXES LOGO