Girls’ Upper School Lacrosse V

 

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 13 Mar 2018Camden Catholic (Scrimmage)Camden Catholic3:45 pm
Fri, 16 Mar 2018Burlington City (Scrimmage)HOME4:00 pm
Tue, 20 Mar 2018Gateway (Scrimmage)HOME3:45 pm
Wed, 21 Mar 2018Millville (Scrimmage)HOME4:00 pm
Tue, 03 Apr 2018CollingswoodCollingswood3:45 pm
Wed, 04 Apr 2018CinnaminsonCinnaminson3:45 pm
Tue, 10 Apr 2018Middle Twp.HOME4:00 pm
Wed, 11 Apr 2018WoodstownWoodstown4:00 pm
Fri, 13 Apr 2018Abington FriendsAbington Friends4:00 pm
Tue, 17 Apr 2018WesttownWesttown4:00 pm
Wed, 18 Apr 2018PenningtonHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 20 Apr 2018Academy New ChurchHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 24 Apr 2018ShipleyShipley4:00 pm
Thr, 26 Apr 2018Germantown FriendsHOME4:00 pm
Mon, 30 Apr 2018Maple ShadeHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 01 May 2018Friends CentralHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 03 May 2018George SchoolGeorge School4:00 pm
Sat, 05 May 2018Alumni GameHOME2:00 pm
Mon, 07 May 2018Holy CrossHoly Cross3:45 pm
Tue, 08 May 2018New EgyptHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 10 May 2018FSL Semi's/Quaker CupTBD4:00 pm
Sat, 12 May 2018FSL Semi's/Q Cup FinalsTBD10:00 am
Mon, 14 May 2018Millville *Millville4:00 pm
Tue, 15 May 2018NJSIAA 1st Round (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Tue, 15 May 2018FSL ChampionshipTBD4:00 pm
Fri, 18 May 2018NJSIAA 2nd Round (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Tue, 22 May 2018NJSIAA Sectional Semi's (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Sat, 02 Jun 2018NJSIAA Sectional Finals (If Qualify)TBDTBD

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Ann Stouffer
ann.stouffer@gmail.com

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

MFS FOXES LOGO