Girls’ Upper School Lacrosse V

 

Full Schedule:

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 14 Mar 2017Maple Shade (Scrimmage)HOMECanceled
Thr, 16 Mar 2017Camden Catholic (Scrimmage)Camden CatholicCanceled
Mon, 20 Mar 2017Millville (Scrimmage)HOME4:00 pm
Wed, 22 Mar 2017Gateway (Scrimmage)Gateway3:45 pm
Mon, 03 Apr 2017PennsaukenPennsaukenL 11-7
Tue, 04 Apr 2017CollingswoodCollingswoodL 11-10 (OT)
Mon, 10 Apr 2017Maple ShadeHOMECanceled
Wed, 12 Apr 2017WesttownHOMEW 17-6
Thr, 13 Apr 2017DelranHOMEL 9-4
Tue, 18 Apr 2017Academy New ChurchAcademy New ChurchW 20-10
Wed, 19 Apr 2017PenningtonPenningtonL 11-7
Fri, 21 Apr 2017ShipleyHOMEL 12-4
Tue, 25 Apr 2017Germantown FriendsGermantown FriendsW 12-10
Thr, 27 Apr 2017Friends CentralFriends CentralL 18-5
Tue, 02 May 2017George SchoolHOMEW 16-12
Wed, 03 May 2017WoodstownHOMEL 14-6
Mon, 08 May 2017Abington FriendsHOMEW 17-2
Tue, 09 May 2017SterlingHOMEW 18-10
Thr, 11 May 2017Burlington CityBurlington CityW 17-2
Fri, 12 May 2017FSL Semi-Finals vs. FCFriends CentralL 17-5
Mon, 15 May 2017NJSIAA 1st Round vs. Holy SpiritHOMEW 17-7
Tue, 16 May 2017FSL ChampionshipTBD4:00 pm
Thr, 18 May 2017CinnaminsonHOMECanceled
Thr, 18 May 2017NJSIAA 2nd Round vs. Middle Twp.Middle TownshipL 23-7
Mon, 22 May 2017NJSIAA Sectional Semi's (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Thr, 25 May 2017NJSIAA Sectional Finals (If Qualify)TBDTBD

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Ann Stouffer
ann.stouffer@gmail.com

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

MFS FOXES LOGO