Girls’ Upper School Tennis JV

Full Schedule:

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thr, 20 Oct 2016George SchoolGeorge School4:00 pm
Tue, 22 Aug 2017Moorestown (Scrimmage)MoorestownTBA
Fri, 25 Aug 2017Eastern (Scrimmage)EasternTBA
Thr, 07 Sep 2017Princeton DayHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 08 Sep 2017HaddonfieldHOMETBA
Tue, 12 Sep 2017LenapeHOME3:45 pm
Wed, 13 Sep 2017SenecaSenecaTBA
Fri, 15 Sep 2017CherokeeHOMETBA
Mon, 18 Sep 2017Rancocas ValleyHOMETBA
Fri, 22 Sep 2017Friends CentralHOME4:00 pm
Mon, 25 Sep 2017MoorestownHOME3:45 pm
Tue, 26 Sep 2017Friends SelectHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 28 Sep 2017Holy CrossHOMETBA
Mon, 02 Oct 2017Academy New ChurchHOME4:00 pm
Wed, 04 Oct 2017Cherry Hill EastHOMETBA
Thr, 05 Oct 2017Germantown FriendsHOME4:00 pm
Sat, 07 Oct 2017FSL JV Tour. @ WTNAWAY11:00 am
Tue, 10 Oct 2017WesttownWesttown4:00 pm
Thr, 12 Oct 2017Hun SchoolHun School4:00 pm
Fri, 13 Oct 2017ShipleyShipley4:00 pm
Mon, 16 Oct 2017Bishop EustaceHOMETBA
Tue, 17 Oct 2017Abington FriendsHOME4:00 pm

 

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Kathleen Tuck
ktistennis@aol.com

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO