Girls’ Upper School Tennis JV

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 24 Aug 2018Eastern (Scimmage)EasternTBA
Wed, 29 Aug 2018Moorestown (Scimmage)HOMETBA
Wed, 05 Sep 2018CherokeeHOMETBA
Thr, 06 Sep 2018Princeton DayPrinceton Day4:00 pm
Fri, 07 Sep 2018HaddonfieldHaddonfieldTBA
Wed, 12 Sep 2018SenecaHOMETBA
Thr, 13 Sep 2018HighlandAWAYTBA
Thr, 20 Sep 2018Cherry Hill EastCherry Hill EastTBA
Fri, 21 Sep 2018WesttownHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 25 Sep 2018ShipleyHOME4:00 pm
Wed, 26 Sep 2018Haddon Twp.HOMETBA
Fri, 28 Sep 2018Academy New ChurchAcademy New Church4:00 pm
Thr, 04 Oct 2018Friends CentralFriends Central4:00 pm
Fri, 05 Oct 2018CollingswoodCollingswoodTBA
Sat, 06 Oct 2018FSL JV Tour. @ WTNWesttown10:00 am
Wed, 10 Oct 2018Germantown FriendsGermantown Friends4:00 pm
Thr, 11 Oct 2018Hun SchoolHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 16 Oct 2018George SchoolHOME4:00 pm
Wed, 17 Oct 2018PitmanHOMETBA
Fri, 19 Oct 2018Friends SelectFriends Select4:00 pm
Tue, 23 Oct 2018Bishop EustaceHOMETBA
Wed, 24 Oct 2018Abington FriendsAbington Friends3:45 pm

 

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Kathleen Tuck
ktistennis@aol.com

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO