Girls’ Upper School Tennis JV

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thr, 20 Oct 2016George SchoolGeorge SchoolL 3-2
Wed, 23 Aug 2017Moorestown (Scrimmage)MoorestownTBA
Fri, 25 Aug 2017Eastern (Scrimmage)EasternTBA
Thr, 07 Sep 2017Princeton DayHOMEL 4-0
Fri, 08 Sep 2017HaddonfieldHOMEL 5-0
Tue, 12 Sep 2017LenapeHOMEL 3-1
Wed, 13 Sep 2017SenecaSenecaCanceled
Fri, 15 Sep 2017CherokeeCherokeeT 2-2
Mon, 18 Sep 2017Rancocas ValleyHOMEL 3-0
Fri, 22 Sep 2017Friends CentralHOMEL 4-1
Mon, 25 Sep 2017MoorestownMoorestownL 3-0
Tue, 26 Sep 2017Friends SelectHOMEL 3-2
Thr, 28 Sep 2017Holy CrossHOMETBA
Wed, 04 Oct 2017Cherry Hill EastHOMEW 3-0
Thr, 05 Oct 2017Germantown FriendsHOMEW 3-2
Wed, 11 Oct 2017ShipleyShipleyW 4-1
Thr, 12 Oct 2017Hun SchoolHun SchoolL 4-0
Mon, 16 Oct 2017Abington FriendsHOMEW 3-2
Tue, 17 Oct 2017Abington FriendsHOME4:00 pm
Wed, 18 Oct 2017Academy New ChurchHOMEW 3-2
Mon, 23 Oct 2017WesttownWesttownW 3-2

 

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Kathleen Tuck
ktistennis@aol.com

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO