Girls’ Upper School Tennis V

 

 

2017 Friends School League Champions
2016 NJSIAA Non-Public B South Champions

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 24 Aug 2018Eastern (Scimmage)Eastern10:00 am
Wed, 29 Aug 2018Moorestown (Scimmage)HOME3:30 pm
Wed, 05 Sep 2018CherokeeHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 06 Sep 2018Princeton DayHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 07 Sep 2018HaddonfieldHaddonfield4:00 pm
Wed, 12 Sep 2018SenecaHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 13 Sep 2018HighlandAWAY3:45 pm
Sat, 15 Sep 2018Moorestown ClassicMoorestownTBD
Sat, 15 Sep 2018FSL Invitational @ WTNWesttown10:00 am
Sun, 16 Sep 2018Moorestown ClassicMoorestownTBD
Thr, 20 Sep 2018Cherry Hill EastCherry Hill East3:45 pm
Fri, 21 Sep 2018WesttownWesttown4:00 pm
Sat, 22 Sep 2018Vineland Tour.AWAYTBD
Sun, 23 Sep 2018Vineland Tour.AWAYTBD
Tue, 25 Sep 2018ShipleyShipley4:00 pm
Wed, 26 Sep 2018Haddon Twp.HOME4:00 pm
Fri, 28 Sep 2018Academy New ChurchHOME4:00 pm
Mon, 01 Oct 2018Burl. Cty. OpenVeterans ParkTBA
Tue, 02 Oct 2018Burl. Cty. OpenMoorestownTBA
Thr, 04 Oct 2018Friends CentralHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 05 Oct 2018CollingswoodCollingswood3:45 pm
Tue, 09 Oct 2018NJSIAA 2nd Round (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Wed, 10 Oct 2018Germantown FriendsHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 11 Oct 2018Hun SchoolHun School4:00 pm
Fri, 12 Oct 2018NJSIAA 3rd Round (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Tue, 16 Oct 2018George SchoolGeorge School4:00 pm
Wed, 17 Oct 2018PitmanHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 19 Oct 2018Friends SelectHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 23 Oct 2018Bishop EustaceHOME3:45 pm
Wed, 24 Oct 2018Abington FriendsHOME4:00 pm
Sat, 27 Oct 2018FSL Semi-FinalsTBA3:00 pm
Tue, 30 Oct 2018FSL FinalsTBA2:45 pm

 

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Mike Bodary
mikebodary@aol.com

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

MFS FOXES LOGO