Alumni Class Representatives


Alumni Class Representatives play a vital role in connecting the alumni community to the school by staying in touch with their classmates. Class representatives partner with MFS to engage alumni in supporting the Annual Fund, correspond on classmates’news for Among Friends magazine, often serve as committee members and may help facilitate class reunions. In recent years, we have also had alumni “advocates,” who have helped spread the word on social media platforms about online fundraising efforts and alumni events.

Over 60 alums are fulfilling some or all of the above roles for their classes, helping to build the alumni community by staying connected with their peers. We are always on the lookout for more volunteers to help do this important work. If you are interested, please contact Director of Annual Giving Sonia Mixter Guzman ’02 at (856) 914-4410 or

MFS is grateful to the following:
Roland P. Stratton ’41
Mary Goodnow Meyer ’48
Joan Herbst Lumb ’50
Arthur Brecker ’52
Thalia Little Putney ’53
John C. Stubbs ’54
Alfred T. Driscoll ’55
Paul M. Mecray, III ’56
Martin C. Lehfeldt ’57 and
Rowland Ricketts, Jr. ’57
William E. Teale ’58 and
Mary McAllister Teale ’58
Patricia Ann Metzer ’59
Sheila Lebow Gross ’60
William R. Archer ’61
Renee Powell Johnson ’62
Charles H. “Butch” Chase, III ’63
Edward A. Y. Schellenger ’64
Arthur J. Abramowitz ’65
Martha Sawyer DeLuca ’66
Alison Cadbury Senter ’67
Paul G. Pinsky ’68
Judith Benner Cope ’70
Judith Hurst Loane ’71
William P. Shelley ’72
Allison Barclay Young ’75
Kenneth H. Zekavat ’80
Beth Clauss Freeland ’81
Lisa Thomas Martin ’84
Cindy Thomas ’86
Chris Tegley ’88
Ivy Brown ’89
James A.S. “Huck” Muldowney ’90
Nueman Leverett, III ’91 and
Ki Perry-Cooney ’91
Alexandra B. Oasin ’93
Maria Aseron Ramos ’94
Kathryn Brunt Avunduk ’95 and
Lee Michael Porter ’95
Kristen Bromley Fitzgerald ’97 and
Megan Parrington Hollingworth ’97
Rachel Melroy Husser ’98 and
Janice Baiada Lovequist ’98
Mara Cutler Katiskis ’99 and
Matthew Riggins ’99
Heather A. McKay ’00 and
Blair Dickinson Schroeder ’00
Sonia Mixter Guzman ’02
Jennifer A. Harris ’03 and
Fanny Mixter Babajide ’03
Christine Schantz Palumbo ’05 and
Melanie Preston ’05
Alexandra Stark ’06
Emily Greenberg ’07, Katherine Hoelz
Hurt ’07 and Ann Stouffer ’07
Lauren Hawkins ’08, Julie Laskin ’08
and Richard Rinaldi ’08
Gabrielle Martinez ’09 and
Matthew Purcell ’09
Julia Applegate ’10
Nick Cook ’11, Stephanie Goodman ’11,
Temi Obaisi ’11, Jake O’Donnell ’11
and Nathan A. Owens ’11
Joseph Antonakakis ’12,
Katherine Leigh Hammer ’12,
Brianna Howarth ’12 and
Angel Mathew ’12
Larissa Morgan ’13
Melissa Greenberg ’14
Spencer Kelly ’15
Andrew Cates ’16