Boys’ Middle School Basketball-A

mfsmsbasketballaFull Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Mon, 10 Dec 2018Germantown FriendsHOME3:45 pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018N. BurlingtonNorthern Burlington M.S.3:45 pm
Fri, 04 Jan 2019DelranDelran M.S.3:45 pm
Fri, 11 Jan 2019AudubonAudubon3:45 pm
Mon, 14 Jan 2019Friends CentralFriends Central3:30 pm
Wed, 16 Jan 2019Friends SelectHOME3:45 pm
Thr, 17 Jan 2019Abington FriendsHOME4:45 pm
Tue, 22 Jan 2019PalmyraHOME4:45 pm
Fri, 25 Jan 2019Haddon Hts.HOME3:45 pm
Tue, 29 Jan 2019DelancoHOME3:45 pm
Wed, 30 Jan 2019ShipleyShipley3:45 pm
Tue, 05 Feb 2019RivertonHOME4:45 pm
Fri, 08 Feb 2019WesttownWesttown3:45 pm
Mon, 11 Feb 2019Haddon Hts.Haddon Heights4:00 pm

Head Coach
Rich Schmidt
richmsbb15@gmail.com

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games