fb

Boys’ Middle School Basketball-B

Full Schedule:
Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 CinnaminsonCinnaminson M.S.12:00 am
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 Abington FriendsAbington Friends12:00 am
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 AudubonHOME5:15 PM
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 RivertonRiverton M.S.12:00 am
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 Carusi MSCarusi M.S.12:00 am
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Germantown FriendsGermantown Friends12:00 am
Thr, 23 Jan 2020 Rosa MSRosa MS5:00 PM
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 Carusi MSHOME4:45 PM
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 N. BurlingtonNorthern Burlington M.S.12:00 am
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 Beck MSBeck M.S.12:00 am
Thr, 06 Feb 2020 Rosa MSHOME3:45 PM
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 Friends SelectFriends Select12:00 am