fb

Boys’ Upper School Basketball V

Full Schedule:
Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 New Egypt (Scimmage)New Egypt4:00 pm
Thr, 12 Dec 2019 Pitman (Scimmage)Pitman4:00 pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 Pennsauken Tech. (Scimmage)HOME4:00 PM
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 GCIT (Scimmage)Gloucester County Institute of Technology (GCIT)12:00 am
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 SterlingHOMEL 52-47
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 Audubon Tour.AudubonL 53-28
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 Audubon Tour.Audubon Tour.W 60-44
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 WesttownWesttownL 83-39
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 Academy New ChurchHOMEL 80-39
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 Germantown FriendsHOMEL 80-49
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 ShipleyShipleyL 70-32
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 Camden Academy CharterHOMEL 72-29
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 George SchoolGeorge SchoolL 63-27
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 Friends SelectHOMEL 49-48
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 DelranHOMEL 50-40
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 Friends CentralFriends CentralL 93-52
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 Abington FriendsHOMEW 63-60
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 Mastery CharterHOMEW 57-52
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 Life CenterHOMEL 85-43
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 Friends Select (FSL Quaker Cup)TBDL 52-46
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 DoaneDoaneL 78-52
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 PembertonHOMEL 60-47
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 PalmyraHOMEL 63-57
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 RiversideHOMEW 63-51
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 Holy CrossHOME5:30 PM
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 GatewayGatewayL 53-51
Thr, 27 Feb 2020 King's ChristianKings Christian4:00 pm
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 NJSIAA 1st Round vs. Wildwood Catholic HSWildwood Catholic H.S.L 82-41
Thr, 05 Mar 2020 NJSIAA 2nd Round (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 NJSIAA Sectionals (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 NJSIAA Finals (If Qualify)TBDTBD

Roster