fb

Boys’ Upper School Fencing V

Full Schedule:
Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 Princeton HSHOME4:15 PM
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 LawrencevilleLawrenceville12:00 am
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 Christian Bros.HOME4:00 PM
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 Cetrulo Tour.TBDTBD
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 W. Windsor NorthWest Windsor North12:00 am
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 Hun SchoolHun School12:00 am
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 DistrictsTBDTBD
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 Princeton DayHOME4:00 PM
Thr, 30 Jan 2020 St. Benedict'sSt. Benedict’s12:00 am
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 Freshmen/Sophomore TournamentMontclair8:00 am
Thr, 06 Feb 2020 NJSIAA 1st RoundTBDTBD
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 W. Windsor S.HOME4:00 PM
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 NJSIAA 2nd RoundTBDTBD
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 Boys' Semi'sTBDTBD
Thr, 20 Feb 2020 Girls' Semi'sTBDTBD
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Boys SquadsTBDTBD
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 Girls SquadsTBDTBD
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 NJSIAA FinalsTBDTBD
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 UFC ChampionshipPrinceton H.S.8:30 am