Boys’ Upper School Fencing V

boysfencing

 

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

  

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 14 Dec 2018St. Benedict'sHOME4:00 pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018Christian BrothersChristian Brothers Academy4:30 pm
Thr, 20 Dec 2018W. Windsor NorthWest Windsor North4:15 pm
Wed, 09 Jan 2019LawrencevilleHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 11 Jan 2019Princeton HSHOME4:00 pm
Sat, 12 Jan 2019CetruloAWAYTBD
Mon, 14 Jan 2019St. AugustineSt. Augustine4:00 pm
Thr, 17 Jan 2019W. Windsor S.West Windsor South4:30 pm
Fri, 18 Jan 2019Hun SchoolHOME4:00 pm
Sat, 26 Jan 2019DistrictsAWAYTBD
Mon, 04 Feb 2019Princeton DayHOME4:00 pm
Mon, 11 Feb 2019PDSHOME4:00 pm
Wed, 13 Feb 2019Girls Semi'sAWAYTBD
Thr, 14 Feb 2019Boy's Semi'sAWAYTBD
Wed, 20 Feb 2019NJSIAA FinalsAWAYTBD
Sun, 24 Feb 2019Boy's SquadsAWAYTBD

Rosters

Head Coach
Rich Lampe
Lampe3B@aol.com

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO