fb

Boys’ Upper School Soccer JV

Full Schedule:
Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thr, 24 Sep 2020 Florence (Scrimmage)HOME4:00 pm
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 Burlington TownshipBurlington Township4:15 pm
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 PalmyraHOME4:00 pm
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 Princeton DayHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 FlorenceFlorence3:45 pm
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 DelranDelran M.S.4:00 pm
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 Rancocas ValleyHOME3:45 pm
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 RiversideRiverside3:45 pm
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 Hun SchoolHOME3:45 pm
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 W. DeptfordHOME3:45 pm
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 Haddon HeightsHaddon Heights4:00 pm