Girls’ Upper School Basketball JV

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

 

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wed, 05 Dec 2018Burlington City (Scrimmage)HOME4:00 pm
Thr, 06 Dec 2018New Egypt (Scrimmage)New Egypt4:00 pm
Mon, 10 Dec 2018Woodrow Wilson (Scrimmage)HOME4:00 pm
Tue, 11 Dec 2018Overbrook (Scrimmage)Overbrook3:45 pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018MoorestownMoorestown3:45 pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018CinnaminsonCinnaminson3:45 pm
Tue, 08 Jan 2019Abington FriendsHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 11 Jan 2019Academy New ChurchHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 15 Jan 2019George SchoolGeorge School4:00 pm
Fri, 18 Jan 2019WesttownWesttown5:30 pm
Tue, 22 Jan 2019Friends SelectHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 25 Jan 2019George SchoolGeorge School4:00 pm
Sat, 26 Jan 2019FSL JV Tournament @ MFSHOME10:00 am
Tue, 29 Jan 2019ShipleyShipley4:00 pm
Mon, 11 Feb 2019PembertonHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 19 Feb 2019RiversideHOME5:15 pm
Thr, 21 Feb 2019PalmyraHOME4:00 pm

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Erick Cotter
ecotter@mfriends.org

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

MFS FOXES LOGO