Girls’ Upper School Fencing JV

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Mon, 17 Dec 2018Oak KnollHOME4:00 pm
Thr, 20 Dec 2018W. Windsor NorthWest Windsor North4:15 pm
Wed, 09 Jan 2019LawrencevilleHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 11 Jan 2019Princeton HSHOME4:00 pm
Sun, 13 Jan 2019SantelliAWAYTBD
Thr, 17 Jan 2019W. Windsor S.West Windsor South4:30 pm
Fri, 18 Jan 2019Hun SchoolHOME4:00 pm
Sat, 26 Jan 2019DistrictsAWAYTBD
Mon, 04 Feb 2019Princeton DayHOME4:00 pm
Wed, 13 Feb 2019Girls Semi'sAWAYTBD
Thr, 14 Feb 2019Boy's Semi'sAWAYTBD
Wed, 20 Feb 2019NJSIAA FinalsAWAYTBD
Sat, 23 Feb 2019Girl's SquadsAWAYTBD

Rosters

Head Coach
Rich Lampe
Lampe3B@aol.com

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

MFS FOXES LOGO