fb

Girls’ Upper School Field Hockey JV

Full Schedule:
Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 Audubon (Scrimmage)HOME10:00 am
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 Florence (Scrimmage)HOMETFV
Thr, 03 Sep 2020 Collingswood (Scrimmage)HOMETFV
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 SterlingSterlingTBA
Thr, 17 Sep 2020 Friends CentralHOMETFV
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 HighlandHOMETFV
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 Haddon Twp.HOMETFV
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 Germantown FriendsHOMETFV
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 George SchoolHOMETFV
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 Friends SelectFriends SelectTBA
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 TritonTritonTBA
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 FSL JV Tour. @ WTNAWAY10:00 am
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 Academy New ChurchAcademy New ChurchTBA
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 ShipleyShipleyTBA
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 WesttownWesttownTBA

Roster