Girls’ Upper School Field Hockey V

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wed, 21 Aug 2019Florence (Scrimmage)Florence8:00 am
Fri, 23 Aug 2019Audubon (Scrimmage)Audubon10:00 am
Tue, 27 Aug 2019Holy Cross (Scrimmage)Holy Cross3:45 pm
Thr, 29 Aug 2019Collingswood (Scrimmage)Collingswood3:45 pm
Fri, 06 Sep 2019Burlington Twp.HOME4:00 pm
Mon, 09 Sep 2019N. BurlingtonHOME4:00 pm
Wed, 11 Sep 2019RiversideHOME4:00 pm
Mon, 16 Sep 2019LindenwoldHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 20 Sep 2019GatewayGateway3:45 pm
Tue, 24 Sep 2019WesttownHOME4:00 pm
Wed, 25 Sep 2019PembertonHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 27 Sep 2019Maple ShadeMaple Shade3:45 pm
Wed, 02 Oct 2019Academy New ChurchHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 04 Oct 2019ShipleyHOME4:00 pm
Mon, 07 Oct 2019Friends CentralFriends Central4:00 pm
Thr, 10 Oct 2019SterlingHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 11 Oct 2019Friends SelectHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 15 Oct 2019George SchoolGeorge School4:00 pm
Fri, 18 Oct 2019Germantown FriendsGermantown Friends4:00 pm
Mon, 21 Oct 2019Hun SchoolHOME4:00 pm
Wed, 23 Oct 2019FSL Quaker Cup Semi'sTBD3:30 pm
Fri, 25 Oct 2019Quaker Cup FinalsTBD3:30 pm
Sat, 26 Oct 2019NJSIAA 1st Round (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Sat, 26 Oct 2019FSL Semi-FinalsTBD3:00 pm
Tue, 29 Oct 2019FSL ChampionshipTBD3:15 pm
Wed, 30 Oct 2019NJSIAA 2nd Round (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Sat, 02 Nov 2019NJSIAA 3rd Round (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Wed, 06 Nov 2019NJSIAA Sectionals (If Qualify)TBDTBD
Sat, 09 Nov 2019NJSIAA Finals (If Qualify)TBDTBD

 

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach

Danielle Dayton

ddayton@mfriends.org

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

MFS FOXES LOGO