fb

Girls’ Upper School Soccer JV

Full Schedule:
Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 Maple Shade (Scimmage)Maple Shade10:00 am
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 Palmyra (Scimmage)HOME3:45 pm
Thr, 03 Sep 2020 Gateway (Scimmage)HOME3:45 pm
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 W. DeptfordWest Deptford4:00 pm
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 TritonHOME4:00 pm
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 Burlington Twp.HOME4:00 pm
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 PenningtonPennington4:15 pm
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 PeddieHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 LawrenceHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 Germantown FriendsHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 George SchoolGeorge School4:00 pm
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 New EgyptHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 Abington FriendsHOME4:00 pm
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 FSL JV Tour. @ AFSAWAY10:00 am
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 WesttownWesttown4:00 pm
Thr, 22 Oct 2020 ShipleyHOME4:00 pm
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 HighlandHighland3:00 pm
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 Burlington CityHOME4:00 pm

Roster