Seven Named to National Field Hockey Academic Squad

Feb 19, 2020

Seven Field Hockey players have been named to the National Field Hockey Coaches Association (NFHCA) High School National Academic Squad: (from left) Shelby Deibler ’20, Lauren Phillips ’21, Lauren Kenny ’21, Olivia Mitchell ’21, Hannah Wilson ’21, Priya Shah ’21, and Isabella Prate ’21.

The National Academic Squad program recognizes high school seniors and juniors who have achieved a minimum cumulative, unweighted GPA of 3.5 out of 4.0 or the equivalent through the first quarter of the 2019-20 school year. There were over 2,300 honorees on this year’s squad.

Past News