Boys’ Upper School Cross Country V

Full Schedule:

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thr, 01 Sep 2016Delran & Riverside (Scrimmage)HOME4:00 pm
Thr, 08 Sep 2016PenningtonPennington4:00 pm
Sat, 10 Sep 2016Cherokee ChallengeCherokeeTBD
Fri, 16 Sep 2016Maple ShadeHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 20 Sep 2016Abington FriendsAbington Friends4:00 pm
Tue, 27 Sep 2016Westtown & GeorgeAWAY4:00 pm
Sat, 01 Oct 2016Shore Coaches Invitational MeetTBA9:00 am
Wed, 05 Oct 2016Shipley & GFS @Belmont PlateauBelmont Plateau (Fairmount Park)4:00 pm
Sat, 08 Oct 2016South Jersey OpenDelsea9:30 am
Thr, 13 Oct 2016FS & FCHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 18 Oct 2016FSL Championship @ GeorgeGeorge School2:30 pm
Thr, 27 Oct 2016Westampton Tech. & Medford Tech.HOME4:00 pm
Sat, 05 Nov 2016NJSIAA SectionalsDelsea9:00 am
Sat, 12 Nov 2016NJSIAA Group Meet ChampionshipHolmdel State Park10:30 am

 

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Richard Lampe

lampe3b@aol.com

Map of MFS Cross Country Course

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO