Boys’ Upper School Cross Country V

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thr, 31 Aug 2017Delran (Scrimmage)HOME4:00 pm
Sat, 09 Sep 2017Cherokee ChallengeCherokee9:00 am
Thr, 14 Sep 2017Maple ShadeHOMEL 40-16
Tue, 19 Sep 2017Friends Select & GeorgeFriends Select4:00 pm
Sat, 23 Sep 2017RV XC ChallengeEastampton Sports Complex9:00 am
Tue, 26 Sep 2017Shipley & Friends CentralHOME4:00 pm
Tue, 03 Oct 2017Germantown FriendsGermantown Friends4:00 pm
Sat, 07 Oct 2017Shore Coaches InvitationalAWAY9:00 am
Tue, 10 Oct 2017Westtown & Abington FriendsWesttown4:00 pm
Fri, 13 Oct 2017Burlington County OpenMill Creek Park3:45 pm
Tue, 17 Oct 2017FSL Championship @ BelmontBelmont Plateau (Fairmount Park)2:30 pm
Thr, 26 Oct 2017Westampton Tech. & Medford Tech.HOME4:00 pm
Sat, 11 Nov 2017NJSIAA GroupAWAYTBD
Sat, 18 Nov 2017NJSIAA Meet of ChampionsAWAYTBD

 

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Richard Lampe

lampe3b@aol.com

Map of MFS Cross Country Course

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO