Girls’ Upper School Field Hockey JV

Full Schedule:

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wed, 24 Aug 2016Florence (Scimmage)FlorenceTBA
Fri, 26 Aug 2016Audubon (Scimmage)AudubonTBA
Wed, 31 Aug 2016Pemberton (Scimmage)HOMETBA
Thr, 01 Sep 2016Collingswood (Scimmage)HOMETBA
Fri, 09 Sep 2016Burlington Twp.Burlington TownshipTBA
Wed, 14 Sep 2016Cherry Hill WestCherry Hill WestW 2-0
Fri, 16 Sep 2016SterlingSterlingL 1-0
Mon, 19 Sep 2016Medford Tech.HOMECancelled
Fri, 23 Sep 2016PenningtonHOMET 2-2
Tue, 27 Sep 2016Academy New ChurchAcademy New ChurchL 3-1
Fri, 30 Sep 2016ShipleyShipleyL 2-0
Fri, 07 Oct 2016Friends CentralHOMECanceled
Sat, 08 Oct 2016FSL JV Tour. @ WesttownWesttown11:00 am
Tue, 11 Oct 2016N. BurlingtonHOMECanceled
Fri, 14 Oct 2016Germantown FriendsHOMEW 5-0
Tue, 18 Oct 2016George SchoolHOMEL 2-0
Fri, 21 Oct 2016WesttownWesttownW 2-0
Mon, 24 Oct 2016Hun SchoolHun SchoolL 5-0
Wed, 26 Oct 2016Maple ShadeMaple ShadeL 2-1

 

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach

Julie Rothwell

jrothwell2@colls12.org

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

MFS FOXES LOGO