Girls’ Upper School Field Hockey JV

Full Schedule:

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thr, 24 Aug 2017Florence (Scrimmage)HOMETBA
Mon, 28 Aug 2017Audubon (Scrimmage)HOMETBA
Thr, 31 Aug 2017Collingswood (Scrimmage)CollingswoodTBA
Mon, 11 Sep 2017PembertonPembertonTBA
Wed, 13 Sep 2017Burlington Twp.HOMETBA
Mon, 18 Sep 2017Cherry Hill WestHOMETBA
Tue, 19 Sep 2017PenningtonPenningtonTBA
Fri, 22 Sep 2017SterlingHOMETBA
Tue, 03 Oct 2017Friends CentralFriends CentralTBA
Thr, 05 Oct 2017Academy New ChurchHOMETBA
Sat, 07 Oct 2017FSL JV Tour. @ WTNAWAY11:00 am
Tue, 10 Oct 2017George SchoolGeorge SchoolTBA
Fri, 13 Oct 2017WesttownHOMETBA
Tue, 17 Oct 2017ShipleyHOMETBA
Fri, 20 Oct 2017Germantown FriendsGermantown FriendsTBA
Mon, 23 Oct 2017Hun SchoolHOMETBA
Tue, 24 Oct 2017Maple ShadeHOMETBA

 

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach

Julie Rothwell

jrothwell2@colls12.org

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

MFS FOXES LOGO