Girls’ Upper School Field Hockey JV

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 22 Aug 2017Haddon Twp.Haddon TownshipTBD
Thr, 24 Aug 2017Florence (Scrimmage)HOMETBA
Mon, 28 Aug 2017Audubon (Scrimmage)HOMETBA
Thr, 31 Aug 2017Collingswood (Scrimmage)CollingswoodTBA
Mon, 11 Sep 2017PembertonPembertonW 2-0
Wed, 13 Sep 2017Burlington Twp.HOMEW 3-2
Mon, 18 Sep 2017Cherry Hill WestHOMEW 2-0
Tue, 19 Sep 2017PenningtonPenningtonW 2-1
Fri, 22 Sep 2017SterlingHOMET 1-1
Thr, 05 Oct 2017Academy New ChurchHOMETBA
Sat, 07 Oct 2017FSL JV Tour. @ WTNAWAY11:00 am
Tue, 10 Oct 2017George SchoolGeorge SchoolW 1-0
Fri, 13 Oct 2017WesttownHOMEW 4-0
Tue, 17 Oct 2017ShipleyHOMET 0-0
Wed, 18 Oct 2017Maple ShadeHOMEW 1-0
Fri, 20 Oct 2017Germantown FriendsGermantown FriendsW 4-0
Mon, 23 Oct 2017Hun SchoolHOMEL 1-0

 

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach

Julie Rothwell

jrothwell2@colls12.org

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

 

MFS FOXES LOGO