Girls’ Upper School Soccer V

 

2017 State Champions
2017 South Jersey Champions
2015 South Jersey Champions
2014 South Jersey Champions

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 21 Aug 2018Bishop Eustace (Scrimmage)Bishop Eustace12:00 pm
Mon, 27 Aug 2018Riverside (Scrimmage)Riverside3:45 pm
Tue, 28 Aug 2018Medford Tech. (Scrimmage)HOME3:45 pm
Thr, 30 Aug 2018Holy Cross (Scrimmage)HOME9:00 am
Thr, 06 Sep 2018PalmyraPalmyraW 4-3
Fri, 14 Sep 2018Princeton DayHOMEL 4-0
Mon, 17 Sep 2018Friends CentralFriends CentralL 2-1
Fri, 21 Sep 2018WoodburyWoodburyW 7-1
Tue, 02 Oct 2018WesttownWesttown4:00 pm
Fri, 05 Oct 2018George SchoolGeorge SchoolW 3-0
Tue, 09 Oct 2018Abington FriendsHOMEW 6-2
Sat, 13 Oct 2018DoaneDoaneW 4-0
Tue, 16 Oct 2018Germantown FriendsHOMEL 1-0 (OT)
Wed, 17 Oct 2018Friends SelectFriends SelectW 8-0
Fri, 19 Oct 2018Haddon Twp.Haddon TownshipL 3-1
Mon, 22 Oct 2018ShipleyHOMEL 2-1 (OT)
Wed, 24 Oct 2018FSL Quaker Cup vs. Abington FriendsHOME3:30 pm
Fri, 26 Oct 2018FSL Quaker Cup FinalTBA3:30 pm
Tue, 30 Oct 2018NJSIAA 1st Round (If Qualify)TBDTBA
Tue, 30 Oct 2018NJSIAA 1st Round vs. DoaneDoane2:00 pm
Fri, 02 Nov 2018NJSIAA 2nd Round (If Qualify)TBATBA
Tue, 06 Nov 2018NJSIAA 3rd RoundTBATBA
Thr, 08 Nov 2018NJSIAA SectionalsTBATBA
Sun, 11 Nov 2018NJSIAA Finals TBATBA

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Merisa Rudy
coachmrudy@gmail.com

Read about the history of soccer at MFS from Among Friends magazine

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO