Girls’ Upper School Soccer V

Girls Soccer Championship Photo web

2017 State Champions
2017 South Jersey Champions
2015 South Jersey Champions
2014 South Jersey Champions

Full Schedule:

Please visit directions at each “Location” link as not all events take place on the host school’s campus.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 22 Aug 2017Holy Cross (Scimmage)Holy Cross10:00 am
Thr, 24 Aug 2017Bishop Eustace (Scimmage)HOME10:00 am
Fri, 25 Aug 2017Maple Shade (Scimmage)Maple Shade10:00 am
Thr, 31 Aug 2017Westampton Tech.(Scimmage)HOME3:45 pm
Fri, 08 Sep 2017SterlingHOMET 3-3 (2 OT)
Mon, 11 Sep 2017Burlington Twp.HOMEL 1-0
Wed, 13 Sep 2017FlorenceFlorenceW 4-0
Thr, 14 Sep 2017Germantown FriendsGermantown Friendsw 3-1
Tue, 19 Sep 2017Princeton DayPrinceton DayL 2-1
Fri, 22 Sep 2017Camden CatholicCamden CatholicW 2-1
Sun, 24 Sep 2017Vineland TournamentVinelandTBD
Mon, 25 Sep 2017George SchoolHOMEW 2-1
Fri, 29 Sep 2017PalmyraHOMEW 1-0
Tue, 03 Oct 2017Abington FriendsAbington FriendsW 5-2
Thr, 05 Oct 2017ShipleyShipleyL 2-1
Fri, 13 Oct 2017Friends CentralHOMEW 1-0
Tue, 17 Oct 2017WesttownHOMEL 1-0
Fri, 20 Oct 2017Friends SelectHOMEW 9-0
Mon, 23 Oct 2017Haddon Twp.Haddon Township7:00 pm
Thr, 26 Oct 2017AudubonAudubonW 5-3
Sat, 28 Oct 2017FSL Semi-Finals vs. ShipleyShipleyL 1-0
Mon, 30 Oct 2017NJSIAA 1st Round vs. Wildwood CatholicHOMEW 9-0
Thr, 02 Nov 2017NJSIAA Quarterfinal vs. Holy CrossHOMEW 4-2
Mon, 06 Nov 2017NJSIAA Semifinal vs. Gill St. Bernard'sHOMEW 3-0
Thr, 09 Nov 2017NJSIAA Sectional Championship vs. Rutgers PrepWashington TownshipW 1-0
Sun, 12 Nov 2017NJSIAA State Championship vs. Montclair KimberleyKean UniversityT 3-3 (2 OT) Co-Champions

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Keith Harman
keithsoccer@ymail.com

Read about the history of soccer at MFS from Among Friends magazine

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO