Girls’ Upper School Soccer V

Girls Soccer Championship Photo web

 

2015 South Jersey Champions
2014 South Jersey Champions

Full Schedule:

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tue, 23 Aug 2016Cherokee (Scrimmage)HOME10:00 am
Fri, 26 Aug 2016Holy Cross (Scrimmage)HOME10:00 am
Mon, 29 Aug 2016Bishop Eustace (Scrimmage)Bishop Eustace3:45 pm
Wed, 31 Aug 2016Florence (Scrimmage)Florence3:45 pm
Mon, 12 Sep 2016Medford Tech.HOMEW 4-0
Fri, 16 Sep 2016N. BurlingtonNorthern BurlingtonW 5-2
Tue, 20 Sep 2016PalmyraPalmyraW 3-1
Fri, 23 Sep 2016Westampton Tech.HOMECanceled
Fri, 23 Sep 2016Friends CentralFriends CentralL 2-0
Mon, 26 Sep 2016RiversideRiversideW 3-0
Tue, 27 Sep 2016Friends SelectFriends SelectW 8-1
Wed, 05 Oct 2016WesttownWesttownW 1-0
Fri, 07 Oct 2016Abington FriendsHOMEW 5-0
Mon, 10 Oct 2016Camden CatholicHOMEW 4-2
Thr, 13 Oct 2016Burlington Twp.Burlington TownshipL 2-1
Fri, 14 Oct 2016George SchoolGeorge SchoolL 1-0
Mon, 17 Oct 2016Westampton Tech.Westampton TechCanceled
Tue, 18 Oct 2016Germantown FriendsHOMEW 4-0
Fri, 21 Oct 2016ShipleyHOMEW 2-1
Mon, 24 Oct 2016SterlingSterling7:00 pm
Wed, 26 Oct 2016CollingswoodHOMECanceled
Sat, 29 Oct 2016Westtown (FSL Semifinal)HOMEL 2-0
Tue, 01 Nov 2016Ranney (NJSIAA First Round)HOMEW 7-3
Fri, 04 Nov 2016Holy Spirit (NJSIAA Quarterfinal)HOMEL 2-0

Rosters

Friends Schools League Standings

Head Coach
Keith Harman
keithsoccer@ymail.com

Read about the history of soccer at MFS from Among Friends magazine

Directions to MFS       Directions to Away Games

MFS FOXES LOGO