School Committee

The School Committee, or Board of Trustees, donates a considerable amount of time, financial support, and interest to guiding the affairs of the school. The overall and ultimate responsibility for school management and policies lies with the School Committee. Standing sub-committees include: Advisory, Assets, Development, Governance, and Quaker Values.

School Committee

Peter Baily, Recording Clerk
Kennette Banks ’02
Ivy Brown ’89, Assistant Clerk
Barbara Rose Caldwell, Clerk
Stefanie Cohen
Julia de la Torre, Ex Officio
Haley Coles Driscoll ’86
Janice Johnston ’88
Larry Leverett ’91
Rangil Mada
Louis R. Matlack ’53, Emeritus
Daniel McCollister
Patricia Ann Metzer ’59, Treasurer
Emily Orel
Andrew Searle Pang ’80
Gregory A. Paw
Julia Onorato Petty ’04
Whitty Ransome ’63
Stephan Schenk

Join us at an OPEN HOUSE

Great Kids, Going Places

Meet Great Kids Going Places